Loading the player...

# Use Youtube player (with Youtube AD) #<<<>>> # Use our player (Downlaod & No Youtube AD) 再生できないときはここをクリック click hrer if failed to load 如无法播放请点击这里#

This video features the Top 12 Pre-Competitive classical winners from 2021 Season Japan Semi-Final. The Pre-Competitive category is for dancers ages 9-11. Please find the full list of dancers and variations below. ______________________________ Asuka Hara, 9, Variation from Fairy Doll, BALLET LE COEUR Yui Fujita, 10, Variation from Le Corsaire, Ballet of America Kat Osada, 10, Variation from Paquita, BALLET LE COEUR Nanoha Yamadoi, 10, Variation from Satanella, Kagari Matsuura Ballet Academy Anzu Kawakami, 11, Variation from Fairy Doll,  Symphony Ballet Studio Rio Enami, 11, Variation from Harlequinade, Aristo BALLET STUDIO Mona Tsukamoto, 11, Variation from Flower Festival at Genzano, YARITA YU BALLET STUDIO Ruka Suginohara, 11, Variation from Harlequinade, BALLET LE COEUR Anna Maejima, 11, Variation from Paquita, Atelier de Ballet Ange Kokomo Ito, 11, Variation from Coppelia, Morinaka Maki Ballet Studio Aika Shirase, 11, Variation from Fairy Doll, Wakui ballet school  Video produced by WAVIC ____________________________________________ Youth America Grand Prix (YAGP) is the world's largest student ballet scholarship competition and global dance network, connecting students, teachers, schools, dance companies, and audiences worldwide. Now in its 22nd season, YAGP has reached more than 150,000 participants across the globe through its various classical ballet training and dance education opportunities, including international classical ballet workshops, ballet auditions, ballet competitions, ballet and contemporary master classes and ballet performance and technique training classes. To date, over $4 million has been awarded to young dancers in scholarships to leading dance schools worldwide, including The Ailey School, American Ballet Theatre JKO School, The Australian Ballet School, Berlin State Ballet School, Boston Ballet School, Canada’s National Ballet School, Dutch National Ballet Academy, English National Ballet School, European School of Ballet, Houston Ballet Academy, John Cranko School of The Stuttgart Ballet, Paris Opera Ballet School, Princess Grace Academy, The Royal Ballet School, San Francisco Ballet School, and Zurich Dance Academy, among other preeminent institutions in the U.S. and abroad. More than 450 YAGP alumni are now dancing in over 80 leading companies around the world – American Ballet Theatre, The Australian Ballet, Birmingham Royal Ballet, Boston Ballet, Dutch National Ballet, Finnish National Ballet, Houston Ballet, Mariinsky Ballet, Miami City Ballet, National Ballet of Canada, New York City Ballet, Paris Opera Ballet, The Royal Ballet, San Francisco Ballet, Staatsballett Berlin, and The Stuttgart Ballet, among others – with more than 100 of them in soloist or principal dancer positions. YAGP’s alumni success stories include some of the most prominent ballet stars in the dance world today: Aran Bell, Isabella Boylston, Skylar Brandt, Cesar Corrales, Michaela DePrince, Sasha De Dola, Kimin Kim, Lauren Lovette, Julian MacKay, Sara Mearns, Vadim Muntagirov, May Nagahisa, Hannah O’Neill, Calvin Royal III, Marcelino Sambé, Beckanne Sisk, Hee Seo, Christine Shevchenko, James Whiteside, WanTing Zhao, and many other notable alumni. For the full list of Alumni please check out our website: https://yagp.org/alumni-success-stories/ The annual YAGP Gala at Lincoln Center, Stars of Today Meet the Stars of Tomorrow, features the biggest stars of the world’s leading dance companies, many of whom had their NYC debuts* at the YAGP Gala, alongside the rising ballerinas and male dancers of tomorrow. Past guest artists have included Nina Ananiashvili, Roberto Bolle, Ashley Bouder, Darcey Bussell, José Manuel Carreño, Misty Copeland, Robert Fairchild, Marcelo Gomes, David Hallberg, Maria Kochetkova, Ekaterina Kondaurova, Manuel Legris, Vladimir Malakhov, Gillian Murphy, Marianela Nunez, Evgenia Obraztsova, Natalia Osipova*, Xander Parish, Tiler Peck, Tamara Rojo, Daniil Simkin, Polina Semionova*, Olga Smirnova, Yuan Yuan Tan, Nikolai Tsiskaridze, Daniel Ulbricht, Ivan Vasiliev*, Diana Vishneva, Wendy Whelan, and many other dance legends. _________________ For more info please visit: https://yagp.org/ SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAGPBalletArchive DONATE: https://yagp.org/donate/ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/yagp/ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/YouthAmericaGrandPrix TWITTER: https://twitter.com/yagp TIKTOK: https://www.tiktok.com/@yagpofficial YAGP JAPAN INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/yagpjapan/ YAGP KOREA INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/hee_seo_foundation/ YAGP INDONESIA INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/yagpindonesia/ YAGP BRAZIL INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/yagp_brasil/ YAGP ITALY INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/yagp_italia/ YAGP PHILIPPINES INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/yagpphilippines/ YAGP MEXICO INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/festivaldedanza_yagpmexico/ YAGP CHINA WEIBO: https://weibo.com/7512578059/profile?topnav=1u0026wvr=6
YAGP Japan 2021 - Pre-Competitive Top 12: Classical Ballet VariationsYAGP Japan 2021 - Pre-Competitive Top 12: Classical Ballet VariationsYAGP Japan 2021 - Pre-Competitive Top 12: Classical Ballet VariationsYAGP Japan 2021 - Pre-Competitive Top 12: Classical Ballet Variations
YAGP Japan 2021 - Pre-Competitive Top 12: Classical Ballet Variations